Midnight with me …


gn9

It’s a crisp and clear night
And the air is just right
From where I lay, mist … on my lips
Come here, and see this (head tilted back waiting for you to bend down)
The scent is that of a butterfly kiss
Leaning in … you want to hit not miss
My tongue crosses slowly from the end
Swirl up the middle, back and around again
As you lean in you can feel your pants
You smell the potion as if number 9
And the fire in your desire will leave a stare
as you dare…

I say … meet me in the penthouse suite
Inside you sweat, you capture all this
As you rise and I lean back to see where its all at
As a matter of fact and this is all true
Baby … yeah I wanna make babies with you
The grin on your face as you turn to walk away
Fixating on your manhood that arose to the occasion
Did you say penthouse suite with summer b????
Ok yeah so what now back to me …
My lips had a mist and you wiped it!

Summer Bradshau, your poetic mistress
©2013 http://www.bradshaucompany.com

4 thoughts on “Midnight with me …

Leave a comment